Global Sales Agents

Tonnellerie Baron in the world

Suivant
Close

Arturo Held

Yaquil Arriba S/N, Nancagua,
Valle de Colchagua
Chile

+56-9-8828-4019
@ : aheld@valuejuices.com

Close

SAUBER

Alexey Spasenkov
ul. Sowetov, 36., Novorossiysk,
Krasnodar region, 353900, Russia
www.sauber.com.ru

+7 (918) 286-00-60
+7 (3654) 26-18-02
@ : alex@sauber.com

Close

SAUBER

Alexey Spasenkov
ul. Sowetov, 36., Novorossiysk,
Krasnodar region, 353900, Russia
www.sauber.com.ru

+7 (918) 286-00-60
+7 (3654) 26-18-02
@ : alex@sauber.com

Close

SAUBER

Alexey Spasenkov
ul. Sowetov, 36., Novorossiysk,
Krasnodar region, 353900, Russia
www.sauber.com.ru

+7 (918) 286-00-60
+7 (3654) 26-18-02
@ : alex@sauber.com

Close

SAUBER

Alexey Spasenkov
ul. Sowetov, 36., Novorossiysk,
Krasnodar region, 353900, Russia
www.sauber.com.ru

+7 (918) 286-00-60
+7 (3654) 26-18-02
@ : alex@sauber.com

Close

SAUBER

Alexey Spasenkov
ul. Sowetov, 36., Novorossiysk,
Krasnodar region, 353900, Russia
www.sauber.com.ru

+7 (918) 286-00-60
+7 (3654) 26-18-02
@ : alex@sauber.com

Close

Enrico Chioccioli

Piazza delle Cantine 8,
50022 Greve in Chianti (FI)

(+39) 346 1887462
@ : e.chioccioli@tonnelleriebaron.com

Close

Kerstin BAUER & Die FÄSSERMÄNNER

Germany / Luxembourg / Austria

+49 (0) 6326 2598167
@ : office@faessermaenner.de

Close

Lionel Kreff

Mexico

@ : info@tonnelleriebaron.com

Close

Sebastian LANE

CANADA

(707) 328 - 8207
(707) 635 - 8176
@ : s.lane@tonnelleriebaron.com

Close

David Cowderoy

Unit 2, Moonhill Farm, Ansty,
Haywards Heath, RH17 5AH
United Kingdom

+44 1444 41 11 41
+7400 208 205
@ : david@bevtech.co.uk

Close

Claudi Mató

Mn. Baldiri Reixac 30 b2
E 17003 - GIRONA
Spain

(+34) 972 48 71 71
(+34) 607 11 50 50
@ : claudi@cmato.com

Close

Armando Letelier

Pastor Fernandez 15446 depto 401
Lo Barnechea, Santiago
CHILE

+56 9 72 12 83 49
+54 9 261 36 94 278
Nextel +54 720* 1551
@ : a.letelier@tonnelleriebaron.com

Close

Rocky DETERTS Jr.

+1 (202) 355-8507
637 C St. NE
Washington, DC 20002
USA

@ : r.deterts@tonnelleriebaron.com

Close

Sebastian LANE

1414 Hudson Avenue
St. Helena, CA94574
USA

(707) 328 - 8207
(707) 635 - 8176
@ : s.lane@tonnelleriebaron.com

Close

Alex Katsaros

Adelaïde SA

+61 406 615 553
@ : alex@alexanderwineco.com.au

Close

Philippe Reynard

rue vae plan na 5
granois SAVIESE VS CH

(+41) 797 685 890
@ : reynardp65@gmail.com

Close

Antonio Colotto

Piazza A.Boito 3D – 32014 PONTE NELLE ALPI – BL
Italy

0437-99359
35-7061588
@ : antonio.colotto@alice.it

Close

Lionel Kreff

Montenegro

@ : info@tonnelleriebaron.com

Close

Lionel Kreff

Roumanie

@ : info@tonnelleriebaron.com

Close

Trayan RUSEV

TR Commerce Ltd.
20 Nikola Petkov Boulevard - PO Box 16
6001 STARA ZAGORA
BULGARIA

+359 42 64 60 65
+359 886 522 777
+359 42 60 00 22
@ : office@trcommerce.com

Close

Lionel Kreff

Moldavie - Ukraine

@ : info@tonnelleriebaron.com

Close

Colyn Truter

Afrique du Sud

+27 (0)82 497 9670
@ : colyn@colyntruter.com